What's Happening in Atlantic City

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

What's Happening in Atlantic City What's Happening in Atlantic City Cedric the Entertainer 9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 21 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $55-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com

Taylor Williamson 9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 21 at Golden Nugget. Tickets are $20-$30. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Whiskey Revival 7 p.m. Friday, Nov. 21 and 4 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22 at Golden Nugget. Tickets are $51. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

O.A.R. 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22 at Tropicana’s Showroom. Tickets are $60-$75. See www.tropicana.net.

 

Ace Frehley 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22 in the Music Box at Borgata. Tickets are $29.50-$35. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

George Dalaras 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22 at Caesars. Tickets are $85-$125. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Tony Bennett with Antonia Bennett 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 28 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets are $70-$146. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Lynard Skynyrd 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 28 at Tropicana Showroom. Tickets are $85-$115. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Bill Engvall 9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 28 at Golden Nugget. Tickets $75-$95. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

The Temptations featuring Dennis Edwards 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Resorts. Tickets are $40-$50. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Rick Springfield 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Golden Nugget. Tickets are $50-$66. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

The Temptations 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Resorts. Tickets are $30-$40. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Jerry Seinfeld 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Borgata. Tickets are $95-$165. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Harrah’s. Tickets $45-$75. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

El Gran Combo with Grupo Niche 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Tropicana. Tickets $85-$114. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

The Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Rocks Extravaganza 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 29 at Caesars. Tickets are $55-$85. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Theresa Caputo 3 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 30 at Tropicana’s Showroom. Tickets are $79-$113. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Bobby Vinton and Jimmy Sturr Christmas 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 3 at Taj Mahal. Tickets are $49. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Tom Arnold 8 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 4 at Harrah’s. Tickets are $19.99. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Seth Meyers 9 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 6 at Caesars. Tickets TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Jose Mari Chan 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 6 at Golden Nugget. Tickets $38-$88. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Paul Riser 8 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 11 at Harrah’s. Tickets $20. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Anthony Hamilton 9 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 13 at Harrah’s. Tickets $45-$75. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Albany Devils vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms 3 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 14 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets $12-$30. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Air Supply 8 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 21 at Caesars. Tickets $25-$45. See www.ticketmaster.com.

G. Love and Special Sauce 9 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 28 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $40-$45. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Tiesto 10 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 28 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets are $80-$90. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Katt Williams 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 3 at Boardwalk Hall. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Rob Thomas 9 p.m. Jan. 16, 17, and 18 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $95-$120. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Natalie Cole 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17 at Tropicana Casino & Resort. Tickets are $47.50-$87.50. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Chubby Checker & The Wildcats 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17 in Resorts Superstar Theater. Tickets are $30-$40. See ticketmaster.com

 

All Stars of Hip Hop Concert 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 18 at Boardwalk Hall. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Linkin Park featuring Rise Against and Of Mice and Men Friday, Jan. 23 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Fleetwood Mac Jan. 24 at Boardwalk Hall. Ticket prices TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Indoor Auto Racing 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30 and 7 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets are $17-$25. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

The Whispers, Bloodstome and Destinee Maree 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 14 at Tropicana. Tickets are $55-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Lisa Lampanelli 8 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 15 in Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets are $50-$60. See www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Ralphie May 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 20 in Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $35-$39. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Harlem Globetrotters 7 p.m. Thursday, March 5 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets start at $22. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Mike and The Mechanics 9 p.m. Friday, March 6 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $60-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Kathy Griffin 8 p.m. Saturday, March 14 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets $55-$75. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Miranda Lambert Friday, March 27 at Boardwalk Hall. Ticket prices TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Sebastian Maniscalco 9 p.m. Saturday, March 28 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $25. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Florida Georgia Line with special guests, Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard Friday, May 8 at Boardwalk Hall. See www.ticketmaster.com.

The Who Friday, May 22 at Boardwalk Hall. Ticket prices TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.


blog comments powered by Disqus