What's Happening in Atlantic City

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

What's Happening in Atlantic City What's Happening in Atlantic City

Colbie Calliat 9 p.m. Friday, Sept. 5 at Harrah’s. Tickets $35-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Orchestra 9 p.m. Friday, Sept. 5 at Golden Nugget. Tickets $25-$35. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Michael McDonald and Toto 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 6 at Harrah’s. Tickets $45-$85. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Jukebox Heroes 8 p.m. Sept. 7, 8, and 9 and 3:30 p.m. Sept. 10 at Resorts. Tickets $20. See www.ticketmaster.com.

The Swon Brothers 9 p.m. Friday, Sept. 12 at Resorts. Tickets $30-$40. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

 

Steely Dan 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 12 at Caesars. Tickets are $65-$125. See www.caesarsac.com. 

Travis Tritt 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 13 at Mark G. Estess Arena in Trump Taj Mahal. Tickets $20. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Gary V’s 30th Anniversary Concert Tour 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20 at Trump Taj Mahal, Mark G. Etess Arena. Tickets $65-$100. See www.ticketmaster.com.

The Manhattans 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 25 at Harrah’s. Tickets $19.99. See www.harrahsac.com. 

Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias 7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 26 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets to $197. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Erasure 9 p.m. Friday, Sept. 26 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $55-$60. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Jo Dee Messina 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 27 at Trump Taj Mahal, Mark G. Etess Arena. Tickets are $15-$35. See www.ticketmaster.com.

WWE Live 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 27 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets $25-$95. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Miss’d America Pageant 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 28 at Harrah’s. Tickets $35-$100. See www.harrahsac.com.

Alanis Morrissette 9 p.m. Friday, Oct. 3 at Caesars. Tickets $59-$89. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Last Comic Standing Live Tour 9 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 4 at Golden Nugget. Tickets $30-$50. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Brian Regan 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 4 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets $46-$60. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Judas Priest 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 10 at Harrah’s. Tickets TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Reba 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 11 at Caesars. Tickets are $65-$125. See www.caesarsac.com.

Amy Schumer 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 11 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets $50-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Atlantic City Comedy Festival 8 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 12 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets $44-$123. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

The Beach Boys 9 p.m. Friday, Oct. 24 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $59-$69. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Motley Crue 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 25 at Borgata. Tickets are $100-$200. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Bob Saget 9 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 25 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $35-$39. See www.ticketmaster.com.

George Benson 9 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 25 at Harrah’s. Tickets $55-$85. See www.ticketmaster.com.

The Guess Who 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 1 at Tropicana Showroom. Tickets $31-$50. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Louie Anderson 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 1 at Golden Nugget. Tickets $25-$39. See www.ticketmaster.com.  

Jeff Ross 9 pm. Saturday, Nov. 1 at Borgata’s Music Center. Tickets $25-$29. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Wanda Sykes 9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 7 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $60-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com

The Midtown Men 9 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 8 at the Golden Nugget. Tickets $45-$55. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Jim Breuer 9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 14 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $35-$40. See www.ticketmaster.com. 


blog comments powered by Disqus