What's Happening in Atlantic City

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

What's Happening in Atlantic City What's Happening in Atlantic City  Air Supply 8 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 21 at Caesars. Tickets $25-$45. See www.ticketmaster.com.

G. Love and Special Sauce 9 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 28 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $40-$45. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Tiesto 10 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 28 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets are $80-$90. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Eric Kearns 8 p.m. Monday, Dec. 29 at Resorts. Tickets are $15. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Commodores 9:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 31 at Tropicana. Tickets are $55-$75. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Katt Williams 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 3 at Boardwalk Hall. See www.ticketmaster.com.

G. Love and Special Sauce 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 3 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $39.50-$45. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Rob Thomas 9 p.m. Jan. 16, 17, and 18 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $95-$120. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Ron White: Nutcracker 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 16 at Caesars. Tickets are $55-$115. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Natalie Cole 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17 at Tropicana Casino & Resort. Tickets are $47.50-$87.50. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Chaka Kahn 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17 at Harrah’s. Tickets are $50-$70. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Chubby Checker & The Wildcats 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17 in Resorts Superstar Theater. Tickets are $30-$40. See ticketmaster.com

All Stars of Hip Hop Concert 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 18 at Boardwalk Hall. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Linkin Park featuring Rise Against and Of Mice and Men Friday, Jan. 23 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

Ring of Combat 8:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 23 in Tropicana’s Showroom. Tickets are $50-$125. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

David Cassidy 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 24 at Tropicana. Tickets are $43-$63. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Fleetwood Mac Jan. 24 at Boardwalk Hall. Ticket prices TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Indoor Auto Racing 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30 and 7 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets are $17-$25. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Hannibal Buress 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $30. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Sounds of Philadelphia featuring The O’Jays 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31. Tickets $49.50-$69.50. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Marc Anthony 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 13 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets are $36-$176. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Charlie Wilson Sunday, Feb. 14 at Atlantic City’s Boardwalk Hall. Tickets TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

The Whispers, Bloodstome and Destinee Maree 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 14 at Tropicana. Tickets are $55-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Lisa Lampanelli 8 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 15 in Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets are $50-$60. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Ralphie May 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 20 in Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $35-$39. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Aaron Lewis 9 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 21 at the Golden Nugget. Tickets are $25-$40. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Eli Young Band 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 28 in Tropicana’s Showroom. Tickets are $25-$40. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Harlem Globetrotters 7 p.m. Thursday, March 5 at Boardwalk Hall. Tickets start at $22. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Mike and The Mechanics 9 p.m. Friday, March 6 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets are $60-$65. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Sarah McLachlan 8 p.m. Friday, March 13 at Borgata’s Event Center. Ticket $66-$86. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Kathy Griffin 8 p.m. Saturday, March 14 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets $55-$75. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore Friday, March 27 at Boardwalk Hall. Ticket prices TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Sebastian Maniscalco 9 p.m. Saturday, March 28 at Borgata’s Music Box. Tickets $25. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Celtic Thunder 9 p.m. Saturday, April 4 at Harrah’s. Tickets $55-$95. See www.ticketmaster.com.

Jerry Seinfeld 8 p.m. Saturday, April 11 at Borgata’s Event Center. Tickets $95-$165. See www.ticketmaster.com. 

Florida Georgia Line with special guests, Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard Friday, May 8 at Boardwalk Hall. See www.ticketmaster.com.

The Who Friday, May 22 at Boardwalk Hall. Ticket prices TBA. See www.ticketmaster.com.


blog comments powered by Disqus